&Follow SJoin OnSugar

Subscribe to my FeedFollow me on FacebookFollow my TwitterFollow me on Pinterest


New Boy Group: BTOB

Posted By twenty21 on Mar 27, 2012 at 8:00AM


Cube Entertainment introduces their new South Korean boy group, called BTOB or Born to Beat. The group consists of seven members with their ages ranging from 16 to 21. Check out the music video for their new sing, "Insane," here.

Seo Eun Kwang

Lee Min Hyuk

Lee Chang Sub

Lim Hyun Sik

Shin Peniel D.

Jung Il Hoon

Yook Sung Jae


Post A Comment

To post comments, please log in or register.